Mr. Journo
Home Technology  a Guide to Understand  AWS Training and Certification

 a Guide to Understand  AWS Training and Certification

by Cloud Chalk Talk - 25 Apr 2022, Monday 128 Views Like (0)
 a Guide to Understand  AWS Training and Certification

Cloud Chalktalk  provides all 3 levels of AWS training and certification. Whether you are just getting started or looking for a new role, the world of cloud computing is about to become your oyster. Whether your ambition is to be an enterprise architect building data centers and on-premises applications or a cloud engineer building scalable, high-performance workloads in the public cloud, AWS offers several certification programs at different levels of complexity.

1. AWS Technical Essentials & AWS Cloud Practitioner- Prerequisite Level

These are Prerequisite level training and certification that allows you to maintain a comprehensive knowledge of how to effectively implement AWS skills for business solutions to save costs.

2. AWS Certified Solution Architect- Associate Level

Cloud-Chalktalk's Associate level certification shows that you have a broad and in-depth knowledge of AWS architecture. You will provide cloud solutions and be able to design and develop them in a scalable manner while maintaining the highest level of efficiency and cost-effectiveness. You can become certified by passing the AWS Cloud Practitioner exam or passing an associate-level exam in conjunction with other professional-level AWS certifications such as SysOps, Data Science, Application Development,...

3. AWS Certified Developer- Professional Level

AWS Certified Developer Associate aims to add professional certification experience of designing scalable and elastic applications on the AWS platform. Building on concepts already introduced in our AWS Certification Training, the professional courses cover how to design and develop complex solutions that include data services, governance, and Security on AWS. The professional courses introduce various specialized AWS services, including AWS Direct Connect and AWS. Storage gateway to support hybrid architecture. It also includes designing best practices for building scalable, elastic—secure, and highly available applications on AWS.

The certification courses provide you the knowledge and the basic understanding of AWS services.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional (CSA) is a professional certification and a qualification that allows you to design, develop, and deploy high-performance, reliable and secure IT infrastructure solutions on AWS at speeds up to 750 TPS. What makes this certification unique is that it has been designed to incorporate best practices from all three major areas of expertise in IT – cloud computing, architecture, and project management.

Whether you're a data analyst, developer, cloud architect, or someone just curious about the technology behind this talk-worthy service, AWS Training & Certification is right for you. This post will provide an overview of what it takes to become an AWS Certified Solutions Architect or Developer. For more information, keeping reading!

We'll outline the steps it takes to become an AWS Certified so you can see where your training will begin. If you train and put in your time, you'll be able to skip the first few steps in the process of your job hunt.

The AWS certification program can be broadly divided into three main categories: Solution Architect Certification, Developer Certification and SysOps certification. All these certifications require training as part of their requirements and sometimes hands on learning, which we will cover in detail in our upcoming posts